Congratulations to Dylan Corley, Katie Murphy, Caoimhe Mc Carra, Adam Rooney and Conor Smyth who were all presented with awards from the organising committee of Tydavent Show. Special commendation was given to Adam Rooney who was presented with the perpetual woodwork cup.

Well Done!


TYdavnet1 2

TYdavnet 2 22

TYdavnet1 21


Beech Hill College
Monaghan, Ireland

Phone: 353 47 81200

Where are We?